Electronics and Communication Engineering

Gopala Krishnan.V

Head of the Department
vgopalakrishnan456@gmail.com

Sundar Rajan. S

Assistant Professor
sivagunavlr@gmail.com

Anisha. A

Assistant Professor
anishasree14@gmail.com

Sruthi. J. Sabari

Assistant Professor
sruthijsabari245@gmail.com

Thomas Prathiba. G

Assistant Professor
prathibarakesh@gmail.com

Babija. R

Assistant Professor
babija24@gmail.com

Computer Science and Engineering

G.Jeyaram

Head of the Department
jeyaramgj@gmil.com

R.Shirley Jeeva Malar

Assistant Professor
shirleymalar@gmail.com

K.S.Haritha

Assistant Professor
29harithaks@gmail.com

B.Sundara Priya

Assistant Professor
priyacsemet@gmail.com

V.M.Suja

Head of the Department
suja5240@gmail.com

R.Muthuram

Assistant Professor
muthuramr@rediffmail.com

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Ezhil Jenekkha G B

Assistant Professor
ezhiljenekkha@gmail.com

Arun P R

Assistant Professor
arunaiswaryapr@gmail.com

Thiravia Pon Shilfa H

Assistant Professor
shilda.k1@gmail.com

Blessing Abisha M R

Assistant Professor
blessingabisha@gmail.com

Tehilim Job P

Head of the Department
tehilimjo@gmail.com

Raja Vinsiya M

Assistant Professor
rajavinsiya.eee94@gmail.com

Esakkiammal K

Assistant Professor
esakkiselvi777@gmail.com

Mechanical Engineering

Aruno Xavier.F.X

Head Of Department
aruno333@rediffmail.com

Hampton.P.S

Assistant Professor
hampton8876raisera@gmail.com

Selvaraja.B

Assistant Professor
selvaraja.b@gmail.com

Rahul.N

Assistant Professor
lifeis2timeshappy@gmail.com

Vijaya Narayanan.S

Assistant Professor
vijaymech662@gmail.com

Siva Kumar.D

Assistant Professor
cvamexx@gmail.com

Ebenezer Robinson Daniel.N

Assistant Professor
danielrobinerd@gmail.com

Jaba Singh David.D

Assistant Professor
jabasdavid19@gmail.com

Manikandan.M

Assistant Professor
manime018@gmail.com

Arangarajan M

Assistant Professor
arangarajanmet123@gmail.com

Satheesh Kumar.J

Assistant Professor
satheeshk231@gmail.com

Suresh Babu.M

Assistant Professor
suresh.mano86@yahoo.com

Sajay P

Assistant Professor
sajaymulloor@gmail.com

Satheesh Kumar.V

Assistant Professor
satheeshvlsk@gmail.com

Mahesh S

Assistant Professor
sipmahesh100@gmail.com

Pradheeban

Assistant Professor
pradheeban95@gmail.com